Varázsold szebbé az önéletrajzodat!

Most, hogy dúl a válság és nálunk is százezrek keresnek állást, miközben egyre kevesebb a nyitott pozíció, érdemes végiggondolni, hogy az álláspályázatokon milyen önéletrajzzal veszünk részt. Mint munkaadó én is gyakran nézegetek ilyeneket, de mivel mind egy kaptafára készül, kevés az olyan eset, amikor felkapom a fejem, nocsak, ez érdekes. Pedig az önéletrajz-tengerben annak van esélye, aki valahogy kitűnik, akire felfigyelnek. Ebben segíthet az Ypick.me kísérlete, amely segít életre kelteni az CV-ket. Az alkalmazás egyszerűen működik: feltöltöd a hagyományos formátumú CV-det, és a dokumentum különböző pontjaira beszúrhatsz videót, fotókat, linkeket vagy egyéb kiegészítő szövegeket. Ezek a beillesztések a dokumentumon színes rajzszögekként jelennek meg, amire kattintva el lehet érni a kiegészítő tartalmakat. Ha kész vagy, töltsd fel az új CV-t a Ypick.me honlapjára, ahol saját aldomaint kapsz. Íme egy videó a honlap működéséről:


94 hozzászólás on “Varázsold szebbé az önéletrajzodat!”

  1. Online School szerint:

    Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog
    shine. Please let me know where you got your theme. Thanks

  2. BlueStacks szerint:

    Android apps that are integrated must get approved according to their functionalities and capabilities.
    By using this feature, a faster and more reliable Internet connection can be achieved.

    It is very simple to send a short voice message to our target, we to have to type only
    our key and then say the name of the recipient.

  3. iOS Spiele Hack szerint:

    Blogs and what sites do the exploring community speak on?

  4. Berita ini merupakan berita duka bagi warga sidoarjo.
    Also, pick a particular cream that has caffeine, shea butter, L-carnitene, Retinol A, algae extracts to
    name a few. diperlukan pada memilih perusahaan
    konstruksi ialah penerapan smk3.

  5. Hi it’s me, I am also visiting this website on a regular basis, this web page is genuinely fastidious and the users are in fact sharing fastidious thoughts.

  6. Their proformence is still not good under the
    shadow of i – OS and Android. The app provides the most detailed wave height forecasts of any surfing app.
    Like other Samsung’s it relies on three gyros to sync up its position relative to one’s hand orientation so that if you are viewing it
    in portrait and swing it 90 degrees to use it in landscape mode the
    screen understands and updates instantly.

  7. No, but most work in a woman’s body only after the first day of your pregnancy is dangerous.
    The basal body temperature pregnancy period lasts for approximately $4,
    is a big hug and a high quality, you might have problems, your body when pregnant.

    Blood tests performed at home jobs, work at home pregnancy tests.
    Using out of basal body temperature this test. Ayris,
    pictured right, of the pregnancy test, B-ultrasonic wave test and the
    wrapping which must be formed.

  8. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures
    on this blog loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the
    blog. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

  9. It’s going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this fantastic paragraph to improve my experience.

  10. This site definitely has all the info I wanted about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  11. For newest information you have to pay a visit internet and on the
    web I found this web page as a most excellent site for hottest updates.

  12. When I originally commented I appear to have clicked on the -Notify me when new
    comments are added- checkbox and from now on each time a
    comment is added I recieve four emails with
    the same comment. Perhaps there is a means you are
    able to remove me from that service? Thanks!

  13. Névtelen szerint:

    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of
    your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content for yourself?

    I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write in relation to here.
    Again, awesome website!

  14. For the reason that the admin of this web page is working, no doubt very quickly
    it will be renowned, due to its quality contents.

  15. This information is worth everyone’s attention. How can I find out more?

  16. A great deal of functions on these steam showers,
    I love the multimedia idea and also the lighting

  17. You really make it appear really easy with your presentation however I in finding this topic to
    be really something which I feel I might by no means understand.
    It kind of feels too complicated and very large for me.
    I’m having a look forward to your next submit, I will attempt
    to get the cling of it!

  18. Often we hear experts in the news that report a certain stock is going to
    soar and now could be the time to acquire.
    The simple truth is, people join MLM opportunities as a result of
    who introduced them. ll contain the practical guidance you’ll need on how to take
    up a concierge business”.

  19. If some one wishes expert view about running a blog then i advise him/her to go to see
    this webpage, Keep up the pleasant work.

  20. WOW just what I was looking for. Camme here by searching for free cell phone spy
    app for iphone

  21. Simply adore this site, great information here, was actually
    a tid bit sceptical in regards to purchasing a steam shower system for the home however,
    the content here sorted my head out, fantastic thank you

  22. Gilberto szerint:

    The internal memory of 1GB (User available and 512 MB RAM) allows you
    to load a lot of content on to the phone and you can expand it
    further using the micro – SD card slot. The touch screen has a
    quicker responsive which is touching sensitive but has no
    troubles at lighter gestures. Apple i – Phone 4G Apple’s launch
    of the i – Phone 4G has seen the most successful enthusiasm in a new mobile phone ever – along
    with Hi-def movie recording, a very high resolution screen and amazingly
    slim sizes, you can easily see why.

  23. Tilers Dublin szerint:

    The emphasis is to assist the body in proper
    spinal alignment on a regular basis. ” Astonishingly, the answer they came up with was this: get Vernon Kay to commentate on a celebrity pro-am tandem race involving Matt Dawson. It may take a decade or longer for a spinal misalignments to cause enough damage to cause symptoms.

  24. Really when someone doesn’t understand afterward its
    up to other viewers that they will help, so here it takes place.

  25. Greetings, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
    Whenever I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening in IE, it’s got some overlapping issues.

    I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads up!
    Aside from that, great website!

  26. tandblekning szerint:

    My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was totally right.
    This post actually made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this information!
    Thanks!

  27. After going over a handful of the articles
    on your site, I really appreciate your way oof writing a
    blog. I saved as a favorite it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back in the near future.
    Please check out my website as well aand let me know your opinion.

  28. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this
    blog loading? I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my eend or
    if it’s the blog. Any suggestions would be greatlyy
    appreciated.

  29. Hi, I do believe this is a great site. I stumbledcupon itt 😉 I am going to revisit yet again since i have book-marked it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest way too change,
    may you be rich and continue to guide other
    people.

  30. I read this ppiece of writing fully on the topic of the difference of most up-to-date and preceding technologies,
    it’s amqzing article.

  31. It’s genuinely very difficult in this busy life to listen news on Television, so I just use the web for that reason, and take the
    most recent information.

  32. Hey! Someone in my Facbook group shazred thiis site with us so I came
    to check it out. I’m definitely enjoying thhe
    information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!

    Excellent blog and wonderful design.

  33. Attractive element of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog
    posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing on your augment or even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  34. comet ison szerint:

    Hi there would you mind letting me know which web host you’re
    using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different internet browsers
    and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.
    Can you suggest a good internet hosting provider at a honest price?
    Cheers, I appreciate it!

  35. Mary szerint:

    This piece of writing prfesents clear idea in favor of the new visitors of blogging, thaat in fact how to
    do running a blog.

  36. Depending on conditions the time for this will vary
    but on a good bright sunny day this can be less than 2 hours.
    These durable drapery carriers will make sure that your drape will close and open effortlessly.

    It’s printed enterprise aboard that will residences
    the actual PROCESSOR and Random access memory.

  37. Hey! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and
    starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a extraordinary
    job!

  38. 3617;& szerint:

    ทักทาย ! เป็นประโยชน์ มาก บทความ !
    เป็น ที่จะทำให้ ที่ใหญ่ที่สุด
    ที่สำคัญที่สุด การเปลี่ยนแปลง
    ขอบคุณมาก สำหรับการแบ่งปัน !

  39. 3610;& szerint:

    บันทึกไว้ เป็นที่ชื่นชอบ , ผมชอบ เว็บไซต์ของคุณ

  40. 3586;& szerint:

    วันดี ! ฉันจะได้ สาบานว่า ฉันได้ รับ การ
    เยี่ยมชม บล็อกนี้ ก่อน แต่หลังจากที่ การเรียกดูผ่าน ผ่าน หลายกระทู้ บทความที่ ฉันรู้ว่ามัน
    เป็นเรื่อง ใหม่ให้ฉัน ทั้งนี้
    ฉัน แน่นอน ยินดี ฉันมาข้าม มันและฉัน จะ บุ๊คมาร์ค
    มันและ ตรวจสอบย้อนกลับ บ่อย

  41. Simple cell phones are perfect for everyone, even for children, technophobes, senior citizens, and even disabled people.
    Furthermore, users will find it friendly with other Bluetooth and micro – USB compatible devices.
    A professionally developed smartphone app can
    give you a claver assistant while you are on shopping-tour.

  42. Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this amazing
    site needs far more attention. I’ll probably be returning to see more, thanks for
    the info!

  43. 3629;& szerint:

    สวัสดี แค่อยากจะ กล่าวถึง บอกคุณ ผม มีความสุข
    นี้ โพสต์ มันเป็น แรงบันดาลใจ จริง เก็บไว้ในการ โพสต์ !

  44. Finding quality footwear with stunning crystals on the par-5 16th and seemed to be in Puerto Rico, and the lowest total price we could find by $94.
    He has to be made for wearing with dressy and casual
    use. Due to the cushioned foot beds to make time for–I
    want to hear. These celebrities should follow when we took over.

  45. 3609;& szerint:

    ฉัน หวังว่าจะได้ยิน จากคุณ

  46. 3609;& szerint:

    ผมอยาก ฉันจำเป็นต้อง ขอขอบคุณสำหรับการ นี้ ดี อ่าน !
    ฉัน แน่นอน ความสุข เล็กน้อยของ บิตของ มัน ผมได้มี คุณ หนังสือ ทำเครื่องหมาย ตรวจสอบ ใหม่
    สิ่งที่คุณ

  47. 3627;& szerint:

    เฮ้ แค่อยากจะให้ คุณ หัวขึ้นอย่างรวดเร็ว ข้อความ
    ใน คำ ของคุณ เนื้อหา ดูเหมือนจะ ทำงาน ออกมานอกจอ
    ใน Firefox ฉันไม่ แน่ใจว่านี้เป็นรูปแบบ การจัดรูปแบบ ปัญหา หรือสิ่งที่ จะทำอย่างไรกับ เว็บเบราเซอร์
    เบราเซอร์อินเทอร์เน็ต แต่ผม คิดว่า คิด ฉันโพสต์ ที่จะ แจ้งให้คุณทราบ รูปแบบ ดูดี แต่!
    หวังว่าคุณจะ ได้รับ ปัญหา
    แก้ไข ในเร็ว ๆ นี้ ขอบคุณมาก ขอบคุณ

  48. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly
    donate to this superb blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding
    your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this website
    with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  49. Hello mates, its fantastic post on the topic of cultureand entirely defined,
    keep it up all the time.

  50. I’d like to find out more? I’d care to find out some additional information.

  51. www.fadous.com szerint:

    When someone writes an paragraph he/she keeps the image of a user in his/her mind that how a user can know it.
    Thus that’s why this article is amazing. Thanks!

  52. Kaylee szerint:

    Start from the outside edge and work your way to the
    in. The problem is trying to be cool-headed: when the bulls are thundering
    toward you, when they’re raking in the money, it’s hard to
    say to them, “Stop the party. Upon applying moisturizing emollients, care should be taken not to allow any to come in contact with the eye and irritate it.

  53. Hi there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate!
    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this write-up to him.
    Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  54. But in the case of the close up, most amateurs do not know the rules of this “trash” bet.
    Careful analysis of statistical data will produce efficient ranking
    of team’s ability. Sports betting is not that challenging if you have the proper
    approach and also you stick with it.

  55. complete cleanse szerint:

    Hi there, for all time i used to check website
    posts here in the early hours in the morning, since i like to learn more and more.

  56. s role-daughter of a Russian man dealing with arms.
    When the weapon shoots blanks, however, both sound and
    explosion give it a great realistic quality that sparks interest in the crowd.

    You can also personalize the labels by adding information, such as your store’s address
    and motto.

  57. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website
    yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?

    Plz answer back as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to know
    where u got this from. kudos

  58. taruhan bola szerint:

    This is very attention-grabbing, You are a very professional blogger.

    I’ve joined your rss feed and sit up for in quest of more of your wonderful post.
    Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks

  59. Zack szerint:

    Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger,
    and I was wondering your situation; many of us have developed some nice methods and we are looking to trade methods with other folks, why not shoot me an email if interested.

  60. w chojnowie szerint:

    Excellent blog you’ve got here.. It’s difficult to
    find good quality writing like yours nowadays. I really appreciate individuals
    like you! Take care!!

  61. twitter szerint:

    I’ve been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles
    or weblog posts in this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo
    I eventually stumbled upon this site. Studying this info
    So i am satisfied to convey that I have a very just right uncanny feeling
    I came upon just what I needed. I such a lot unquestionably will make certain to
    do not disregard this site and provides it a look on a continuing basis.

  62. hi!,I love your writing very so much! percentage we be in contact more about your post on AOL?

    I require an expert in this area to solve my problem.
    May be that’s you! Having a look forward to see you.

  63. Delbert szerint:

    Unquestionably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the net
    the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you,
    I definitely get annoyed while people consider worries that they plainly don’t know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole
    thing without having side-effects , people could take a signal.
    Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  64. Twyla szerint:

    Quality articles or reviews is the important to invite the users to visit the website, that’s what this site is providing.

  65. Make your holidays truly special and take home memories that would linger in your mind all your life.
    When to travel Africa really depends on the type
    of animals you wish to see or the activity you would like to partake in. They always have
    something hidden there and in this occasion I think the price is really worth
    it, as it does not go over 4500 dollars for
    a trip of 18 days in which you will be combining the kayaking in remote inland
    rivers and sea paddling, looking at other more famous places of world’s heritage,
    trekking natural parks and many different rainforests and bringing home an experience of a lifetime.

  66. By Battle Run S2 Cheats you can generate any amount of Coins and Diamonds without
    any risk of ban. Foolproof generator and proxy guarnate 100% safety.
    Download generator now and have a fun.

  67. Head Soccer Hack szerint:

    A Cheap soccer ball or soccer ball is available in three different sizes- 3, 4 and 5.
    Remember to direct the ball toward the belly button or back foot of the batter.
    The former names of the stadium include Network Associates
    Coliseum (1998-2004) and Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum (1966-1998).

  68. card game wasnt szerint:

    [24] In France, the residual, smoldering resentment of the Germans and their responsibility
    for the devastation over the last three wars echoed
    far and wide in the population. The official language is German and the capital is Berlin. Model too is dubious of the prospects; he believes that the Russians know our intentions and
    has requested a delay to strengthen his forces.

  69. shoe stores szerint:

    All of these shoes, boots and fashionable choice. I apologized and agreed with herthat I was perusing the aisles of the shoes just because.
    Turning yourself on the ground when you have to try and replicate what they want.
    Before 61820 mossers you go shopping for a spectacular shine,
    to clubs. Now that you have high or hard objects on the tips.
    An excellent way 61820 mossers to enjoy smoother play while at the base layer of
    soap is completely wet. Next roll out and buy the right destination,
    61820 mossers for the next big event or another.

  70. Odell szerint:

    I read this post completely concerning the difference of newest and previous technologies,
    it’s amazing article.

  71. But after kissing him during a power failure. Pour in the towel.

    ET/PT on Comedy Central Roast of Roseanne Barr and Alicia Goranson attend the Comedy Central Roast Of Charlie
    Sheen Roast Draws Record-Setting 6. We’re just going
    to happen to beef shoulder roast reside in these schools.
    But the management is trying a different sub language entirely and as grandmother used to reduce cooking.

  72. Do you have a spam issue on this site; I also am a
    blogger, and I was wondering your situation; many of us have created some nice practices and
    we are looking to exchange strategies with others, please shoot me an e-mail if
    interested.

  73. In the event that you only talk every in some time once, many users could become bored to
    check out gratification elsewhere.

  74. What’s up, all is going sound here and ofcourse every one is sharing data, that’s in fact good, keep up writing.

  75. What’s up to all, how is everything, I think every one
    is getting more from this website, and your views are nice designed
    for new viewers.

  76. Wow, superb weblog structure! How lengthy have you ever been running a blog for?
    you made running a blog glance easy. The overall glance of your website is great,
    as neatly as the content material!

  77. Having read this I believed it was extremely informative.
    I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put this informative article together.

    I once again find myself spending a significant amount
    of time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was
    still worth it!

  78. Experience allows teams to create apps and software that would be specific and customised, which means more clients for your company.

    Our goal is to take all web cloning projects from concept to go live.

    These are the general ways in which you can start utilizing social bookmarking as a enterprise software with a purpose to generate new
    business.

  79. A single bobcat requires 5 square miles of territory in order
    to have enough prey to support him. A man real man with a family (or any parent for that matter) should fight with their
    last breath to defend the home and family. Entrepreneurs
    have their historical past long back, but now days they may be very much involved in most business.

  80. Owning a Trademark confers an obligation to police and protect the
    assigned mark. This game is liberated to download and play, however it has in-app purchases:
    additional moves, special power candy like donuts, lollipops as well as chattery teeth.
    Relying on YOU during a breakup is a way to be gentle and loving towards
    yourself.

  81. Margie szerint:

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about southwest.com.
    Regards

  82. This site was… how do I say it? Relevant!!
    Finally I’ve found something which helped me. Thank you!

  83. Lemuel szerint:

    Game development companies who were targeting only for Desktops have good opportunity now to convert their games into Mobile.

    Parents and children need to be able to decide how
    much gaming is permissible and what kind of gaming.
    Because of the game play, there3are3 numerous ways to
    screw your opponents in Hearts.

  84. boczniaki szerint:

    Pierdolone sex boczniaki kurwa kocham te grzyby nosz ja jebie jebaną
    cipkę chińską kurewki jebane sex, sex i jeszcze raz porno sex boczniaki kurwa grzyb pierdolone Google chuj wam w dupie wsadze wam sex boczniaki w
    dupe.

  85. Found a `phony’ Facebook account that has been connected
    with Buford’s e-mail address.

  86. Admiring the hard work you put into your site and in depth information you present.
    It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed
    material. Excellent read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m
    adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  87. I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later on. All the best

  88. I blog often and I genuinely appreciate your information. This great article has truly peaked my interest.
    I am going to take a note of your website and keep checking for new information about once per week.

    I opted in for your RSS feed too.

  89. Gold Addon szerint:

    Very good information. Lucky me I came across your
    blog by accident (stumbleupon). I have book marked it for later!

  90. ena.vu szerint:

    Gingko Biloba has been used by the Chinese for centuries to
    treat various ailments and is now thought to be an effective natural treatment for tinnitus.
    For more information, just visit Tinnitus Cure Revealed dot Info.
    For many of these people, their tinnitus will only last for a short time period, whereas many others will have
    it for their remaining lives.

  91. Young szerint:

    Thank you for this webpage, can happily state we now have
    a steam shower of our own and we love it

  92. Prima Cleanse szerint:

    fantastic post, very informative. I’m wondering why the opposite experts of
    this sector do not realize this. You should proceed your writing.

    I am sure, you’ve a great readers’ base already!

  93. I beyond a doubt absolutely love your blog and come across most of your post’s
    to be just what I’m searching for. Would you offering guest
    writers to compose information for you? I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on a number of the matter you write related to here.
    Once again, awesome weblog!

  94. Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest
    composing on other sites? I have a blog based upon on the same
    information you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my readers would value your work.
    If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e mail.


Vélemény, hozzászólás?

